SVJFAC seeks to instill in the youth of our community the ideals of good sportsmanship, honesty, loyalty, courage and respect so that they may grow to be good and healthy men and women. These objectives will be achieved by providing competitive football t

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 11:00a to 5:00p
Dick's Sporting Goods Shopping Day-20% off with coupon: 
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
FINAL Football Equipment Handout: 
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 6:15p to 8:15p
Football Heat Acclimation Practice: 
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 6:15p to 8:15p
Football Heat Acclimation Practice: 
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018
SVJFAC Photo Day: 
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 7:30p
Youth Night at SV Varsity Football Game: 
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018
SVJFAC Photo Day Raindate: 
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 6:00p
SVJFAC Cash Bash: 
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
SVJFAC Cheerfest: 
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
SVJFAC End of Season Banquet: 

Double Tree Hilton 910 Sheraton Drive Mars, PA 16046